Latest Products http://www.komalpackaging.in Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.komalpackaging.in Plastic Strapping Roll http://www.komalpackaging.in/plastic-strapping-roll.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be well trusted as a Haryana-based manufacturer, supplier and distributor, offering Plastic Strapping Roll that are of superior quality and have good strength, have tear resistant properties and excellent finish. Commonly used for packaging materials, our Plastic Strapping Rolls are available in numerous specifications as demanded by our valuable customers. Strapping Tool http://www.komalpackaging.in/strapping-tool.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assortment of Strapping Tools is renowned for their quality and has allowed us to carve a name for ourselves as a leading manufacturer, supplier and distributor in Haryana. We are involved in providing many types of Strapping Tools such as Battery Powered, PET, Manual and Pneumatic Strapping Tools. Shrink Film http://www.komalpackaging.in/shrink-film.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for packaging any item in bulk such as bottles, eateries or any household goods, our superior variety of Shrink Film includes POF, Polyolefin and PVC Shrink Film has seen consistent demand. Customers have put their trust on us since we have been a reputed manufacturer, supplier and distributor in Haryana etc. Box Strapping Roll http://www.komalpackaging.in/box-strapping-roll.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The main reason behind our success is our well-equipped highly advanced processing unit and our extremely talented team of experts and supervisors who ensure that every product made by us is quality checked. Battery Powered Strapping Tool http://www.komalpackaging.in/battery-powered-strapping-tool.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our industry experience and market knowledge along with expertise has enabled us to feature as one of the top ranking manufacturers, suppliers and distributors based in Haryana. Manual Strapping Tool http://www.komalpackaging.in/manual-strapping-tool.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We feel really privileged to be listed under the illustrious manufacturers, suppliers and distributors in Haryana, dealing with processing and supplying of flawless range of Manual Strapping Tools. Our customers have always come back with return orders for our products as our Manual Strapping Tools gives hassle free performance and are fabricated with perfect finish. PET Strapping Tool http://www.komalpackaging.in/pet-strapping-tool.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have had years of experience in manufacturing and supplying excellent quality PET Strapping Tools that have scored high appreciation for its finish, robustness, reliability and user friendly features. Our promise of matching quality standards and meet customer’s requirements for both quality and quantity is always honoured. Pneumatic Strapping Tool http://www.komalpackaging.in/pneumatic-strapping-tool.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Through our outstanding quality and features of our vast range of Pneumatic Strapping Tool, we have already created a benchmark in the industry and are in league with some of the most reliable manufacturers, suppliers and distributors in Haryana. POF Shrink Film http://www.komalpackaging.in/pof-shrink-film.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for bulk orders, then place your order with us. Not only do our POF Shrink Film have superior strength they also have great tear resistance and are very convenient and simple to use. Polyolefin Shrink Film http://www.komalpackaging.in/polyolefin-shrink-film.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Used for diverse industrial purposes, our exceptionally good quality Polyolefin Shrink Film uses state-of-art techniques in its processing. With our vast and well-equipped unit based in Haryana, we have successfully been able to emerge in the forefront as a primary manufacturer, supplier and distributor of Polyolefin Shrink Film. PVC Shrink Film http://www.komalpackaging.in/pvc-shrink-film.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are definitely a manufacturer, supplier and distributor of PVC Shrink Film whom you can trust. We are considered as a fast growing organization in Haryana, committed to deliver its client extraordinary quality of products and services. Box Strapping Machine http://www.komalpackaging.in/box-strapping-machine.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Box Strapping Machines are extremely popular for their swiftness and effectiveness. We being one of the names in the list of foremost manufacturers, suppliers and distributors in Haryana, we deal with the finest quality Box Strapping Machine that saves electricity, has speedy and smooth functions, minimal noise, no maintenance, good rust resistance properties and absolutely cost effective. Carton Wrapper Machine http://www.komalpackaging.in/carton-wrapper-machine.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire finely finished and extremely easy to use Carton Wrapper Machine that use best of raw materials and highly advanced technology in its manufacture process. We strive to meet every demand of our valuable customers in the best possible manner. Plastic Edge Protector http://www.komalpackaging.in/plastic-edge-protector.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one stop destination where you can purchase best of quality products in least price. We have always been one of the favorites in the market as a manufacturer, supplier and distributor of Plastic Edge Protector in Haryana. Polyester Composite Corded Strap http://www.komalpackaging.in/polyester-composite-corded-strap.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our large collection of Polyester Composite Corded Straps that are popular for their durability. They also possesses exceptionally good abrasion resistant properties, have good strength, precise dimensions, ideal finish and strong holding capacity. Polyester Corded Strap http://www.komalpackaging.in/polyester-corded-strap.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mainly used along with wire buckles and manually operated by hands using varied tools for strapping different types of goods and packages, our high quality Polyester Corded Strap is processed using one of the strongest synthetic fibers i.e. polymer coated polyester. Shrink Packaging Machine http://www.komalpackaging.in/shrink-packaging-machine.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The compact designs and easy operational techniques of our Shrink Packaging Machines have made our products extremely popular and that has helped us capture a greater portion of the market and establish ourselves as a major manufacturer, supplier and distributor from Haryana. Stretch Film http://www.komalpackaging.in/stretch-film.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With its huge applications in the packaging industry, the Stretch Films that we manufacture can be acquired in so many different specifications of your choice. PET Strapping Roll http://www.komalpackaging.in/pet-strapping-roll.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in numerous dimensions and other specifications, our optimum array of PET Strapping Rolls are made by finest of raw materials as per industrial standards and quality guidelines. Bag Closer Machine http://www.komalpackaging.in/bag-closer-machine.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium range of Bag Closer Machines that are made from premium quality materials that offer long life and durable structure to them. Metal Buckle http://www.komalpackaging.in/metal-buckle.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Metal Buckle at reasonable prices.   Size Available : 13mm, 16mm, 19mm, 25mm, 32mm etc. Metal Clip http://www.komalpackaging.in/metal-clip.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Offering Metal Clip, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers.   Size Available : 12mm, 15mm, 19mm etc.